Connect with us

Blog

Racksterli Review – (is Racksterli legit or a scam?)

Published

on

RACKSTERLI Dashboard - David Genix

Disclaimer: It is with utmost sincerity that our cyber security team came up with a concept as this owing to the high rate of Scam/Fishy Activities and our potential as who we are to continually expose hidden details of an investment platform and guide people who are passionate investors and help them channel their money into the right places.

You are at liberty to accept or reject his review based on your perspective on the platform. You are encouraged to share your views in the comment section below.

Are you currently searching if Racksterli is legit or a scam? Do you want to invest in Racksterli? If yes, learn more about Racksterli by reading this article carefully.

We have been receiving the following questions on Racksterli:

  1. Is Racksterli legit?
  2. Can I invest in Racksterli?
  3. Who is the founder of Racksterli?
  4. Will I lose my money if I invest in Racksterli?
  5. Must I refer to earn with Racksterli?
  6. How does Racksterli work?

We have treated all the above questions below, Read carefully.

Table of Contents

What is Racksterli?

Racksterli is an affiliate platform that provides people with opportunity to take advantage of the internet and turn their everyday social media into a tool of making passive income.

Racksterli pays its members for doing activities like sharing sponsored posts.

Related  What is Crypto Arbitrage? - A comprehensive guide

Note: Racksterli is different from Racksterly, the latter crashed due to issues with payments.

Racksterli provides people with the opportunity to take advantage of the internet and turn our everyday social media into a tool for making passive income.

People mistake racksterli for racksterly, the latter crashed not long ago, I keep getting questions from visitors whether this racksterli and the one that crashed are the same or have the same founder.

How does it work?

Racksterli claims that people, companies and corporate businesses come to us for advert placement, what you do as an affiliate is to share these Ads to your Facebook page daily and get paid.

Available Packages on Racksterli

There are nine (9) packages available on Racksterli:

Note: A dollar in Racksterli represents approximately 379 Nigerian Naira

  1. Standard (N14,000/37$)
  • $1.9 daily viral share
  • $57 by the end of the month
  • $3 per referral

2. Premium (N28,000/74$)

  • $3.9 daily viral share
  • $117 by the end of the month
  • $8 per referral

3. Platinum (N56,000/148$)

  • $7.8 daily viral share
  • $234 by the end of the month
  • $10.53 per referral

4. Gold (N112,000/296$)

  • $15.6 daily viral share
  • $468 by the end of the month
  • $11.85 per referral

5. Diamond (N280,000/739$)

  • $39 daily viral share
  • $1170 by the end of the month
  • $13.16 per referral

6. Ruby (N560,000/1478$)

  • $74.42 daily viral share
  • $2232.6 by the end of the month
  • $15.7 per referral

7. Emerald (N1,120,000/2956$)

  • $148.25 daily viral share
  • $4447.7 by the end of the month
  • $18.4 per referral

8. Pearl (N2,800,000/7388$)

  • $366.45 daily viral share
  • $10,993.5 by the end of the month
  • $22.3 per referral
Related  Telegram premium vs free version: Everything you need to know

9. Jasper (N5,000,000/13,193$)

  • $647.36 daily viral share
  • $19,420.8 by the end of the month
  • $27.5 per referral

Each user must share Racksterli sponsored post on their social handle so as to activate their daily earnings.

Who can participate in Racksterli?

Anyone can be a member of the Racksterli platform as far as you have the following requirements:

  1. A smart phone/Computer
  2. A good access to the internet
  3. A Nigerian Bank Account
  4. A Facebook account

Racksterli contact details

Racksterli has a physical office at Lekki, Lagos, Nigeria. You can contact Racksterli customer care on the following channel:

Racksterli founder’s details

Racksterli is founded by Michael Chidiebere A.K.A Blackgold, an owner of a famous Whatsapp TV and also the founder of BG Fundz.

Michael Chidiebere Oti - CEO Racksterli
Blackgold, CEO Racksterli

Is Racksterli legit or a scam?

From my observation, with all due sincerity Racksterli has been paying its members well without any complaint sent to us, but y’all should note that nothing last forever. My advice to visitors (investors) is to risk what you can afford to lose.

How to register on Racksterli?

Click https://racksterli.com/?id=7844  to register or https://racksterli.com/affiliate?id=26902

Fill in the necessary details and click on Signup. Click here to buy coupon from a vendor.

How to Share Sponsored Posts?

Scroll down and click on the share icon right of your dashboard, a Facebook icon will pop-up click on it and it will redirect you to Facebook where you can share. Refresh your dashboard to confirm if you have been credited.

Affiliate Commission

Racksterli claims to pay (confirmed) with or without referrals, referrals is an additional bonus.

Related  Fastest way to learn coding

Racksterli reward every member’s hard work; Each package on has its own referral bonus.

STANDARD N1100 / $3
PREMIUM    N3000 / $8
PLATINUM   N3,390 / $10.53
GOLD             N4,490 / $11.85
DIAMOND   N4,980 / $13.16

RUBY           N5,950 / $15.7

EMERALD     N6,970 / $18.4
PEARL           N8,450 / $22.3
JASPER        N10,420 / $27.5

How to refer?

Do you know you can actually refer massive people to the platform? Message David Genix on Whatsapp to learn how to refer massively.

How to Cashout?

You can cashout your money directly to your bank on the thirtieth day on investment following these simple steps below:

  1. Click on the green (cashout) button input your referral bonus amount and your bonus earning (activities earning) amount.
  2. Select a bank from the list
  3. Input your account number correctly
  4. Click on cashout

Note: the cashout button might not turn green on time, just be patient.

Conclusion

Red flag(s) for Racksterli

  • No investment last forever, invest what you can afford to lose

Green flag(s) for Racksterli

  • Racksterli has been paying investors without any issues up till date.

Average Trust Score

FINANCIAL SECURITY: 25%

WEBSITE QUALITY: 15%

CUSTOMER SERVICE: 15%

SOCIAL STATUS: 15%

Average Weighted Score: 70%


CURRENT STATE: NOT PAYING

Thank you for reading our honest review on Racksterli. If you have any question or comment, you can leave it below in the comment section.

Remember to share with your friends on social media and also subscribe to this blog for more updates straight to your inbox.

Thank you once again for reading. Follow us our social media handles.

Shares
Continue Reading
29 Comments

29 Comments

  1. Laugh TV

    January 5, 2021 at 7:04 pm

    Racksterli is booming, we move. Wahala for u no do racksterli

  2. Ade Famouz

    January 5, 2021 at 7:06 pm

    Racks to the world

  3. Prince

    May 16, 2021 at 4:01 am

    How is it now… You supposed to update you the current state

  4. hebergementwebs669

    August 2, 2021 at 5:39 pm

    Still ongoing?

  5. Hairstyles

    October 15, 2021 at 3:51 pm

    Does your website have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an e-mail. I’ve got some ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it expand over time.

  6. Crave Freebies

    October 18, 2021 at 10:27 am

    you have got an ideal blog right here! would you prefer to make some invite posts on my weblog?

  7. Hairstyles

    October 18, 2021 at 1:20 pm

    You can certainly see your enthusiasm in the work you write. The world hopes for even more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe. Always follow your heart.

  8. Beauty Fashion

    October 19, 2021 at 12:23 pm

    As I web-site possessor I believe the content matter here is rattling excellent , appreciate it for your efforts. You should keep it up forever! Best of luck.

  9. Beauty Fashion

    October 20, 2021 at 8:08 pm

    The crux of your writing while sounding agreeable initially, did not really sit perfectly with me after some time. Somewhere throughout the sentences you actually managed to make me a believer but only for a while. I still have a problem with your jumps in logic and you would do well to fill in all those gaps. If you actually can accomplish that, I could surely be impressed.

  10. Fashion Styles

    October 20, 2021 at 11:52 pm

    An impressive share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing a bit analysis on this. And he actually bought me breakfast as a result of I discovered it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the deal with! However yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I really feel strongly about it and love reading extra on this topic. If possible, as you change into expertise, would you thoughts updating your weblog with extra particulars? It’s extremely useful for me. Massive thumb up for this blog put up!

  11. Hairstyles

    October 21, 2021 at 4:35 am

    You could certainly see your enthusiasm in the work you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to say how they believe. Always follow your heart.

  12. Hairstyles

    October 21, 2021 at 6:50 pm

    Definitely believe that which you said. Your favorite reason appeared to be on the net the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get irked while people think about worries that they just don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people could take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

  13. Hairstyles

    October 21, 2021 at 8:15 pm

    By my investigation, shopping for gadgets online can for sure be expensive, but there are some tricks and tips that you can use to help you get the best products. There are usually ways to uncover discount specials that could help make one to ge thet best electronic devices products at the smallest prices. Thanks for your blog post.

  14. Fashion Styles

    October 21, 2021 at 10:41 pm

    Somebody essentially help to make seriously articles I would state. This is the first time I frequented your website page and thus far? I surprised with the research you made to create this particular publish extraordinary. Fantastic job!

  15. Fashion Styles

    October 21, 2021 at 10:53 pm

    Wonderful blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Thanks

  16. Hairstyles

    October 22, 2021 at 7:00 am

    Howdy! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could find a captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having trouble finding one? Thanks a lot!

  17. Beauty Fashion

    October 22, 2021 at 6:14 pm

    I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an impatience over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again as exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this hike.

  18. Hairstyles

    October 28, 2021 at 4:31 pm

    Thank you for the good writeup. It if truth be told was once a enjoyment account it. Glance complicated to more introduced agreeable from you! However, how could we be in contact?

  19. Beauty Fashion

    October 29, 2021 at 3:57 am

    Generally I don’t read post on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, quite nice article.

  20. Hairstyles

    November 4, 2021 at 12:06 am

    I抳e been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this site. Reading this info So i抦 happy to convey that I have a very good uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed. I most certainly will make certain to do not forget this web site and give it a look regularly.

  21. Hairstyles

    November 6, 2021 at 10:50 pm

    Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I抣l be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

  22. Hairstyles

    November 7, 2021 at 7:05 am

    Thanks for revealing your ideas. I might also like to convey that video games have been ever before evolving. Modern tools and inventions have served create genuine and enjoyable games. These types of entertainment games were not actually sensible when the concept was first of all being tried out. Just like other styles of technological innovation, video games too have had to grow through many generations. This itself is testimony for the fast growth and development of video games.

  23. Hairstyles

    November 7, 2021 at 9:57 pm

    Hey there! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone 3gs! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the great work!

  24. Hairstyles

    November 18, 2021 at 11:38 pm

    Hello there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it is really informative. I’m going to watch out for Brussels. I’ll appreciate if you continue this in future. Many people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  25. Hairstyles

    November 25, 2021 at 4:34 am

    Hi there! This post could not be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my good old room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this post to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

  26. KAYSWELL

    December 9, 2021 at 9:46 pm

    Good day very nice blog!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Superb .. I will bookmark your blog and take the feeds also厈I am happy to search out numerous useful information right here within the put up, we need work out extra techniques in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  27. booktransfer

    July 10, 2022 at 4:01 pm

    An order over is the stirring of funds from everybody entrust account to another in the same bank. A switch in ownership of an asset, such as a forefather or reins

  28. Tommyrib

    July 16, 2022 at 9:20 am

    Yes, really. I join told all above. Let’s discuss this question. Here or in PM.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Blog

How to find NFTs before they blow up? – A Comprehensive guide

Published

on

How to find NFTs before they blow up

People are making tons of money flipping NFTs, it’s one of the hottest attracting people in the crypto space right now.

Opensea trading volume has absolutely exploded and some users are making insane amounts overnight by getting in projects early before they blow up and trading them on secondary markets, but how do you do this?

In this article, I’m going to show you step by step how you can find NFTs before they blow up and actually get an edge that most people don’t have.

Find NFT projects before other people

Table of Contents

Introduction

NFTs are absolutely blowing up and people are making tons of money off this trend right now but how exactly are they doing it and what can you do step by step to try to follow this? Well, the strategy is basically this: you find new NFTs projects before other people, and then get on them before they blow up.

Of course, not every NFT is going to blow up overnight some of them go to zero but part of it is finding the project and then filtering through them and spreading your bets accordingly and getting in on these projects early, and then the price appreciates on secondary markets and then be able to sell the NFTs on a secondary market like opensea.io.

If you don’t know how to create and sell an NFT, refer back to our article: Free guide on how to create NFT and sell them on opensea.

How to get NFT projects?

There are two different ways to do this; you can get in on NFTs whenever they mint, so one really common way is that whenever new products launch, they have a website where they have some smart contracts, and they let you get a metamask wallet and go mint NFTs right at the start or you know if you miss the mint then you can find entities that are trading; you know early on opensea or a similar NFT market place and buy them before the price goes up.

Related  What are the best jobs for girls?

But how do you do that, like how do you even find new projects? Well, a lot of people actually do this the wrong way, they spend all day on Discord servers or they look at Twitter all day they try to find new stuff but there are a bunch of problems with this:

  1. It takes too much time, you have to look at all this stuff, there’s way too much noise in these Discord groups and on social media. This massive problem of influencers often times getting opportunities before other people and then talking about them so they’re getting in a way before you, and then if you are following social media you’re late.
  2. There’s also this problem of you not necessarily knowing what they are holding, they might just say they bought something but you don’t know if they actually did and sometimes they’ll just buy stuff and never tell you about it.

So anyway, all this is what most people do and frankly, it’s the wrong way, let me tell you the right way to do this and how you can get an edge in this entire process of getting into NFT projects early.

Step 1

One of the coolest things about NFTs is that they trade on a blockchain and all the information for blockchains is totally public, you can know about every NFT that is out there, you can know about every single wallet that trades NFTs anytime an NFT moves on an exchange like opensea.io.

But there’s also this massive problem which is; there are millions of transactions per day on the Ethereum blockchain alone, this is the primary chain where people are trading high-value NFTs and doing mints and even that’s like way too much noise but you can actually get an edge on this because you can take all this information and generate actionable insights in real-time about the wallets they are buying, holding and selling anytime new NFT drops are happening.

Related  Fastest way to learn coding

There’s an application that will alert you not only for NFTs but also for cryptocurrency tokens and anything you can find on blockchain. It’s a massive game-changer.

Let’s jump into it, let’s talk about how to get an edge on NFT projects early, one of the easiest ways to do this is to look at what other people are doing as a starting point for filtering through all the opportunities on chain.

 Opensea.io NFT projects

Like I was saying before, there are tons of NFT influencers out there who are buying new collections, they’re minting them and selling them on opensea. Let’s start up with the first thing like what if you could find about anytime one of these influencers mints an NFT or trades an NFT? Well, I think you get an alert about it that in real-time.

Step 2

You can create an alert inside the application that lets you put an arbitrary name and you can put the addresses of the people you want to track even multiple people and you can set minimum amount of dollar you want for that transfer and once you save the alert you’ll find out about this stuff in real-time. You’ll see a digest of all the transactions that they get and then you can click on any of the links on display and start looking into those projects to see if that’s something you want to take action on.

Whenever you get one of these alerts you can just look at it on chain, you can actually look at the transaction here and see what it was. You’ll see if it is basically minting of a new NFT.

Related  Free guide on how to create NFT and sell them on opensea.

This one way you can discover new projects by tracking what other people are doing in real-time and get notified about them.

Link to the Track application: https://nft.onchained.com

Step 3

You can also look at projects that are trending like new projects that hit the chain, that starts saying a significant amount of activity and know about those as well, that’s another way to find NFT projects basically as soon as they launch.

I am going to show you the way to do that inside the application.

Track NFT transactions

As you can see in the image above, there are tons of transactions like millions of transactions. I will look at their website and see who else is getting in on this project that I wanted to do so right now based on this I can look at the other tools because we track significant actors in the space and see what are they doing and currently I don’t see that anybody from that segment is actually depositing, maybe this project would pass on for the time being.

I can also look at other trending projects and see that we have one where a significant number of people from our segments are interacting with it and I can see what token it is.

Conclusion

Most people are going about this the wrong way they’re spending all this time on Discord, they’re are spending all this time on Twitter and still can’t cut through the noise, that is why this article is very important.

Thank you for reading, kindly share with friends, thanks!

Notice: We put a lot of hard work and research before writing this article, if you must copy make sure you link back with a do-follow link.
You will be reported to DMCA and other relevant authorities if you copy this article and ignore to link back to the original source.

Shares
Continue Reading

Blog

Metafi Yielders.com Review – Don’t join until you read this!

Published

on

Metafi Yielders.com Review

Is Metafiyielders.com a scam or the best that will make you an absolute fortune, let’s jump in and find out.

You are wanting to know if Metafi Yielders is a safe safe place to put your money or not. Let me give you a little bit of background, for four years now I’ve been involved in investing with stock market with private companies, with cryptocurrencies and so on.

Introduction

I’m not coming here from an affiliate perspective with Metafi Yielders. I’m coming here independently to give you some solid information that you can evaluate for yourself whether Metafi Yielders is a safe place to put your money.

If you are in a rush, jump through to the Red flag section using the table of content because I started with the soft warning flags first of all through to the seventh which is be a no-brainer for you to realize that Metafi Yielders is actually ponzi scheme and therefore a fraudulent scheme and the most likely scenario is that you are going to lose your entire money that you put into Metafi yielders.

What is Metafi Yielders?

Metafi Yielders is a cryptocurrency lending platform that you want to use to make money. Simply put, you deposit your cryptocurrency on the platform, choose a plan, and the company pays you a daily return of 1% to 3.3% on your investment.

Metafi Yielders website

“Profits Without Risk on the Crypto you Invest, stake, or transfer”.

“Investment team and a simple and secure platform to give you the most reliable returns on your investment.”

How does metafi Yielders work?

Metafi Yielders claim to pay investors from 1% to 3.3% every 30 business days. I claims to make you money by investing, staking and transferring, you are required to choose a plan and get started.

Metafi Yielders contact

Metafi Yielders provided the following contact details:

Related  10 Cryptocurrency Investment mistakes to avoid (don't be a victim of #3)

Physical Office Address: 16 Jones Street, BLACKTOWN NSW 2148

Email: admin@metafiyielders.com

Facebook group: facebook.com/groups/metafiyielders

Discord group: discord.com/invite/9PsRuKaD8X

Telegram group: https://t.me/metafiyielders

Are these details true? Keep reading we will find out soonest.

Metafi Yielders Who.is Domain information

Metafi Yielders is registered on GoDaddy server, the domain was registered on the 16th of March, 2022 and it will expire on the 16th of March, 2027.

Metafi Yielders who.is details

The details of the domain registrar were hidden by DomainsByProxy.com.

Who is the owner of Metafi Yielders?

According to Metafi Yielders official youtube channel, the owner goes by the name Mr. Michael Daher. We will find out below.

7 Red flags of Metafi Yielders

Read this article carefully to educate yourself on how these scams work, I will run you through the seven warning signs (red flags) in Metafi Yielders that you should be aware of to keep your money safe.

Red flag 1

The first red flag we will look at is the video of the CEO below on an official Metafi Yielders Youtube video he stated at exactly 4:28 that Metafi Yielders has been working for 10 years.

Yet, their website metafiyielders.com was only registered on the 16th of March, 2022. This website is very new, either Michael is lying that they’ve not been doing it for 10 years or they decided that even with this incredible technology they wouldn’t bother registering a domain name until the 16th of March, 2022.

Red flag 2

Below is a youtube video where Mr. Michael is being interviewed and he explains that how many team members now have, again remember we’ve just seen that he said that they were going for 10 years and making potentially 3.3% per day on their yield farming, well if that is the case I guess you would expect to have quite a number of staff but let’s just see how many people they’ve got.

I’m shocked for real, did you just hear that? They are 7 people in the company including Mr. Michael.

Red flag 3

Look at where the actual hosting is located for the website, check the image below from hypestat.com.

Where is Metafi Yielders located

We asked where Metafi Yielders is located and it’s actually in Belize City, now this isn’t a massive red flag but it is still a warning sign because Belize is one of those areas of the world where it’s very difficult if regulators want to step in close down a website, tax elites also go there all sorts of problems so Belize is a warning sign.

Related  How to make money online with your WhatsApp status | Earn $15 weekly doing this

Any company that is hosting in Belize, there are some pretty strong reasons to why they’ve chosen that location and usually those reasons would tend suggest that perharps they are operating illegally or outside the law and that’s why they want to remain difficult to close down when they host in a country like Belize.

Red flag 4

We’ve seen a lot of Videos from Mr. Michael The CEO or the self-proclaimed CEO and we’ve seen a long-term resident of Western Australia and yet they’ve chosen the company as 16 Jonesstreet blacktown, new southwales 2138.

That is the address on the official company website, if we do a simple google search on that website address we would see that this actually is a residential address not something you would expect. The image below is a bungalow Chalet type building not the sort of address you would expect for a legitimate corporate company that is going to be handling hundreds of millions of funds in cryptocurrency.

Metafi Yielders physical address

That address is nowhere near Perth Australia, it’s actually over in Sydney Australia and that gap between Perth and Sydney is huge and makes no logical sense whatsoever.

Red flag 5

Another red flag is that Metafi Yielders is already being promoted by people who are known to have promoted lots of scams in the past, you can make a search on youtube and see for yourself, look at these promoters past videos.

Red flag 6

Red flag number 6 is a major redflag, there are financial regulators around the world who are there to protect the consumers from scams, they’re not registered to be regulated with the SEC. We can tell from the traffic they’re receiving to their website. They’re are attracting huge American audience and anyone who is offering a financial investment scheme which would be securities in America, they are very strong.

Related  Swapnex.io Review - Legit or a Scam?

The CEO Michael openly admited that they don’t have any regulations and they wouldn’t get it either even though it is clearly an investment scheme. We can all see clearly that this is a ponzi scheme and nothing more than that.

Red flag 7

This is a logical red flag, the interest which Metafi Yielders offer does not stack up at all, let’s go to a compound calculator and actually run through some numbers, numbers which are realistic according to Metafi Yielders. Check the image below.

Compound calculation for Metafi Yielders

You can do this yourself by visiting thecalculatorsite.com and I’ve said we are going to start with an initial balance of 3.50. Now, that’s actually less tha you can put in with Metafi Yielders but I’ve chosen this number just to demonstrate the ludicrousy of what is going on here. So, if you could start with just 3.50 dollars and you have a daily interest rate of 3.3% you could compound that for 36 months that’s just 3 years and remember Metaphy had said they’ve been going on for 10 years now.

The compund calculation for 3.50 initial investment for 36 months is $257,297,352,437.72. That’s insane. This is actually the networth for the richest man on earth.

Conclusion

Protect your money from scammers like these at all cost, find legitimate platforms and processes where you can make perfect chance of good returns of your money.

Average Trust score

  • FINANCIAL SECURITY: 1%
  • WEBSITE QUALITY: 30%
  • CUSTOMER SERVICE: 5%
  • SOCIAL STATUS: 1%

Average weighted score: 37%

CURRENT STATE: PARTIALLY PAYING

Is Metafi Yielders legit?

Metafi Yielders is not a legitimate platform, stay away from this poor scam, you have to be very careful with it.

Is Metafi Yielders a scam?

Due to the obvious Red flags, we’ve exposed in Metafi Yielders, we have no option but to conclude that it is a scam, do not invest in it.

Thank you for reading our honest review on Metafi Yielders, If you have any questions or comments, you can leave them below in the comment section.

Shares
Continue Reading

Blog

Top finance niches for Blogging & YouTube

Published

on

Top finance niches for Blogging & YouTube

Introduction

If you want to be a successful blogger this year or in the coming years, then the personal finance niche is one of the finest options. Most of us desire to blogging after hearing about it but we have a hard time deciding on the niche for our site.

Finance niche google search trend

We’ve all been told that starting a financial blog is a good idea because there is more money to be made in this field, but there’s a lot of competition in this industry.

The purpose of this post is to break down the finance niche into numerous evergreen financial sub-niches that will help you succeed by lowering the competition.

What is personal finance niche?

First of all, let’s discuss what is the personal finance niche, What is the finance niche? Niche means topic and the meaning of finance means is the area where you get knowledgeable content to solve each query related to the finance field, it can be textual or video content.

Related  Free guide on how to create NFT and sell them on opensea.

Check: Top Crypto Niches for Blogging & Youtube

Best finance niches to work on

Now, let’s know the best niches to work on, so here’s a list of 16+ personal finance niche ideas to get you started.

1. Financial planning

2. Personal finance for beginners niche

3. Budgeting

4. Reducing debt or getting out of debt

5. Savings as a student

6. Retirement

7. Creating a new stream of income

8. Money management

9. Banking advice

10. Startup Ideas

11. Financial tools and how to use them

12. Surviving bankruptcy

13. Working within a budget

14. Investing

15. Jobs

16. Trading

Conclusion

You may simply establish a blog based on these sub-niches and cover all the questions relevant to your chosen micro-niche to make money with a blog.

Thank you for reading this article, kindly share.

Shares
Continue Reading

Trending