Connect with us

Blog

Mybonus Review (Don’t invest until you read this) –mybonus2u.ssdh5.com

Published

on

MyBonus Review-David Genix

Report By David Genix, updated on January 16th, 2021

Disclaimer: It is with utmost sincerity that our cyber security team came up with a concept as this owing to the high rate of scam/fishy activities and in our potential as who we are to continually expose hidden details of an investment platform and guide people who are passionate investors and help them channel their money into the right places.

You are at liberty to accept or reject his review based on your perspective on the platform. You are encouraged to share your views in the comment section below.

MyBonus Review

Are you currently searching if Mybonus is legit or a scam? Do you want to invest in Mybonus? If yes, learn more about Mybonus by reading this article carefully.


We have been receiving the following questions on Primevault:

  1. Is Mybonus legit?
  2. Can I invest in Mybonus?
  3. Who is the founder of Mybonus?
  4. Will I lose my money if I invest in Mybonus?
  5. Must I refer to earn with Mybonus?
  6. How does Mybonus work?

We have treated all the above questions below. Read carefully

What is Mybonus?

MyBonus is a shopping site that pays you after shopping with them. The MyBonus platform operates just as Z-Union does. If you happen to enjoy Z-Union, then you will definitely enjoy Mybonus too because it works exactly like Z-Union. Just like it is in Z-Union, you are entitled to get at least N200 every day with MyBonus

Related  How do I start my crypto journey as a beginner?

MyBonus offers 3% daily ROI on members available balance and ROI + capital can be withdrawn at anytime.

How does it work?

If you are a customer, you are allowed to recharge your account with a specific amount of money and get entitled to place 60 orders, and you will be rewarded with a certain percentage for each of the orders you place.

They have six (6) plans available for you to subscribe to, the least package there costs just one thousand Naira, while the highest package cost eight million Naira. Below are the six packages available on MyBonus:

The Silver Hall:  the minimum amount in this package is N1,000 while the maximum amount is N59,999. You will get a reward of 3% for each order.

The Golden Hall:  the minimum amount in this particular package is N60,000 and the maximum amount is N179,999. You will receive 3.5% for each order.

The Platinum Hall:  the minimum amount that comes with this package is N180,000 while the maximum amount is N499,999. You will earn 4% for each order.

The Diamond Hall:  the minimum amount that this package comes with is N500,000 and the maximum amount is N2,999,999. You will be rewarded with 4.5% for each order.

Related  How to protect your cryptocurrency funds when the market crashes

 The Crown Hall: It has a minimum amount of N3,000,000 and a maximum amount of N7,999,999. You will earn 5% for each order.

The Supreme Hall:  this comes with a minimum amount of N8,000,000 and you will be rewarded with 5.5% for each order.

So, you can see now that there is no maximum amount that you can put on this platform. This implies that the limit to how much you earn in this platform only depends on how much you recharge your MyBonus account with.

In MyBonus2U, a member is expected to deposit a minimum of N1,000 and a maximum of N10,000,000 on his or her my MyBonus Account. The higher the amount deposited, the higher the daily ROI.

Who can participate in Mybonus?

Anyone with a Smart phone, good internet connection and the required capital can join Mybonus

How to withdraw?

In order to withdraw, you will go to the Mine page and click on Withdraw;

As it is your first time visiting the page, you will be required to fill in your banking details. After you have done that, you can then enter your withdrawal amount and then tap on Withdraw Cash Now.

Mybonus contact details

They claim to have a physical office at 1391 N Speer Blvd, CO 80204, which we have not yet verified if it’s true.

Phone: +1 4235583554

Email: official@mybonus2u.com

Mybonus founder details

Well no owner or founder was found in the Mybonus site. After so much research I couldn’t get the details of the founder, which is kind of a turn off for me.

Related  What is Cryptocurrency and how to make money from cryptocurrency?

Is Mybonus legit or a scam?

As of writing this review Mybonus is paying well as we will update this page immediately if otherwise.

How to register on Mybonus?

Conclusion

Red flag(s) for Mybonus

  • Their Domain expires on the 15th of October, 2021
  • It is said that any program without a known founder might have fishy intents, as if any problem arises there is none to hold.

Green flag(s) for Mybonus

  • They have been paying till date without any issues, We have not received any issue from our visitors yet.
  • They signed up for a 2 year domain. This does not stop a platform from crashing

Average Trust Score

FINANCIAL SECURITY: 15%

WEBSITE QUALITY: 25%

CUSTOMER SERVICE: 0%

SOCIAL STATUS: 5%

Average Weighted Score: 45%


CURRENT STATE: NOT PAYING


Thank you for reading our honest review on Mybonus. If you have any question or comment, you can leave it below in the comment section.

Remember to share with your friends on social media and also subscribe to this blog for more updates straight to your inbox.

Thank you once again for reading. Follow us our social media handles.


Shares
Continue Reading
66 Comments

66 Comments

  1. 4TUN MEDIA

    January 4, 2021 at 6:39 pm

    Thanks David
    ©4TUN MEDIA
    I think it’s somehow save to invest. I’m gonna tell my downlines to invest probably the minimum package

    • JOHNSON

      January 4, 2021 at 6:42 pm

      I want to join your media please drop your number sir
      ©4TUN MEDIA

      • 4TUN MEDIA

        January 11, 2021 at 8:47 am

        Click the link to join 4TUN MEDIA
        wa.me/+2348100422836

  2. Fashion Styles Ideas

    April 6, 2021 at 1:06 pm

    Hi there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group? There’s a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Cheers

  3. Fashion Styles

    April 9, 2021 at 9:41 pm

    Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this site. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s tough to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appeal. I must say that you’ve done a amazing job with this. Additionally, the blog loads very fast for me on Opera. Excellent Blog!

  4. Crave Freebies

    April 26, 2021 at 6:44 am

    I have been examinating out some of your stories and i must say pretty good stuff. I will surely bookmark your website.

  5. Fashion Styles

    May 3, 2021 at 9:00 am

    Wonderful work! This is the type of info that should be shared around the internet. Shame on the search engines for not positioning this post higher! Come on over and visit my website . Thanks =)

  6. I Fashion Styles

    May 12, 2021 at 6:37 pm

    I have recently started a site, the info you provide on this website has helped me greatly. Thank you for all of your time & work.

  7. KAYSWELL

    May 15, 2021 at 12:12 pm

    I take pleasure in, lead to I found exactly what I used to be looking for. You’ve ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

  8. Kayswell

    June 17, 2021 at 2:56 am

    Hello! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group? There’s a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Many thanks

  9. Rebbeca

    June 29, 2021 at 3:34 am

    you’re in reality a just right webmaster.
    The site loading velocity is amazing. It seems that you
    are doing any unique trick. Also, The contents are
    masterwork. you have performed a fantastic activity in this topic!

  10. Judy

    July 9, 2021 at 8:18 am

    I’ve read some just right stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for
    revisiting. I wonder how so much attempt you put to create
    any such fantastic informative site.

  11. Juliane

    July 9, 2021 at 10:36 pm

    Keep this going please, great job!

  12. Frankie

    August 11, 2021 at 11:06 pm

    A fascinating discussion is worth comment. I do believe that you should publish more
    on this subject matter, it may not be a taboo
    matter but generally folks don’t discuss these issues.
    To the next! Many thanks!!

  13. Tangela

    August 12, 2021 at 1:35 am

    Hello! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog.
    Is it very difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal
    but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about making my own but I’m
    not sure where to start. Do you have any ideas or suggestions?
    With thanks

  14. KAYSWELL

    August 15, 2021 at 5:23 am

    of course like your website but you have to check the spelling on several of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling problems and I to find it very troublesome to tell the reality nevertheless I抣l certainly come back again.

    • David Genix

      August 27, 2021 at 9:06 am

      Thank you very much for your feedback, we will surely work on that.

  15. hebergementwebs814

    August 16, 2021 at 1:15 pm

    Thank you

  16. hebergementwebs767

    August 23, 2021 at 8:14 am

    Learnt a lot from this. Thank you very much Ganix

  17. Hairstyles

    August 30, 2021 at 8:53 pm

    I抣l right away grab your rss as I can’t find your e-mail subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Please let me know so that I could subscribe. Thanks.

  18. manhwaland

    September 1, 2021 at 1:51 am

    I think this is a real great blog article.Really thank you! Will read on…

  19. Ernest Hamilton

    September 4, 2021 at 6:59 pm

    Ahaa, its good dialogue regarding this paragraph here at this webpage, I have read all that, so now me also
    commenting here.

  20. Tammie Will

    October 23, 2021 at 5:20 pm

    I was able to find good advice from your articles.

  21. Vicki

    October 24, 2021 at 2:19 pm

    I know this website gives quality depending articles or reviews and other data, is there any other web site which provides such stuff
    in quality?

  22. Visual Lee

    November 9, 2021 at 3:40 pm

    Thanks for any other informative blog. The place else may just I am getting that kind of information written in such an ideal means?
    I’ve a venture that I’m just now working on, and I’ve been on the glance out for such
    information.

  23. Cristie Schwerdtfeger

    November 28, 2021 at 6:17 pm

    Wow, incredible weblog layout! How long have you been running a blog for? you make blogging look easy. The total look of your site is excellent, as neatly as the content!

  24. https://www.theguideus.com/drawing-apps-android

    November 29, 2021 at 1:19 pm

    Hello Dear, are you truly visiting this website daily,
    if so then you will definitely obtain nice know-how.

  25. Chang Reddig

    April 22, 2022 at 2:38 am

    wonderful points altogether, you just won a emblem new reader. What may you suggest about your publish that you made a few days ago? Any certain?|

  26. Coleman Pezina

    April 24, 2022 at 2:44 am

    Spot on with this write-up, I honestly believe that this website needs a lot more attention. I’ll probably be back again to read more, thanks for the info!|

  27. Wayne Baque

    April 26, 2022 at 12:55 am

    What’s up, I log on to your blogs daily. Your humoristic style is awesome, keep doing what you’re doing!|

    • David Genix

      April 26, 2022 at 6:24 am

      Glad that you are finding value in our content.

  28. Micha Janoski

    April 27, 2022 at 1:57 am

    Write more, thats all I have to say. You obviously know what you’re talking about.

  29. Kris Bredehoft

    April 29, 2022 at 6:02 am

    Thanks for finally writing about > blog_title < Liked it!|

  30. Francina Wilkens

    May 1, 2022 at 7:35 pm

    Greate pieces. Keep writing such kind of info on your blog. Im really impressed by it.

  31. Ned Guerra

    May 3, 2022 at 10:26 am

    I have been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or blog posts in this kind of space . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this website. Studying this information So i’m glad to exhibit that I’ve an incredibly just right uncanny feeling I came upon exactly what I needed. I so much definitely will make certain to do not disregard this site and give it a glance regularly.|

  32. Emerson Eisel

    May 5, 2022 at 12:08 am

    Hi there Dear, are you truly visiting this web site on a regular basis, if so then you will without doubt take good knowledge.

  33. Jacqueline Kluemper

    May 6, 2022 at 4:32 am

    There is certainly a great deal to find out about this issue. I like all the points you’ve made.|

  34. Curtis Holmstead

    May 6, 2022 at 6:10 pm

    My partner and I stumbled over here different website and thought I might as well check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to checking out your web page yet again.

  35. Eldon Damme

    May 14, 2022 at 5:18 am

    I do not even know the way I stopped up right here, but I believed this post was once good. I do not recognize who you’re however definitely you’re going to a well-known blogger when you are not already. Cheers!

  36. Kim Vo

    May 14, 2022 at 6:03 am

    Wonderful, what a web site it is! This web site gives useful data to us, keep it up.

  37. Corazon Urmeneta

    May 16, 2022 at 2:07 pm

    If you desire to grow your know-how only keep visiting this site and be updated with the most up-to-date gossip posted here.

  38. Hilario Dietlin

    May 27, 2022 at 4:31 am

    Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the information you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how quick your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, awesome blog!|

  39. Pearlie Skeans

    May 27, 2022 at 5:02 am

    I think that everything posted made a ton of sense.

  40. Winston Crupi

    May 31, 2022 at 10:17 am

    Hey there! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone 4! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the excellent work!

  41. Wilmer Beale

    May 31, 2022 at 3:16 pm

    I read this paragraph completely about the difference of newest and earlier technologies, it’s amazing article.|

  42. Johnny Gallier

    June 3, 2022 at 10:25 am

    What’s Taking place i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have discovered It positively useful and it has helped me out loads. I hope to contribute & assist other users like its aided me. Good job.

  43. Edison Drawe

    June 6, 2022 at 10:13 pm

    Does your site have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but, I’d like to send you an email. I’ve got some suggestions for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.|

  44. Amina Moeller

    June 6, 2022 at 10:15 pm

    What’s Taking place i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It positively useful and it has helped me out loads. I am hoping to give a contribution & help other customers like its helped me. Good job.

  45. Kennith Shadowens

    June 12, 2022 at 3:28 pm

    Its like you read my thoughts! You seem to understand a lot approximately this, such as you wrote the e book in it or something. I believe that you could do with a few to force the message house a bit, but other than that, this is excellent blog. An excellent read. I’ll certainly be back.

  46. Jorge Griffiths

    June 12, 2022 at 3:47 pm

    Hey there, You have done a great job. I will definitely digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I am sure they will be benefited from this website.

  47. Shannon Marquez

    June 17, 2022 at 6:41 pm

    I go to see everyday a few sites and sites to read articles, except this webpage offers feature based writing.

  48. Bobbi Weibel

    June 20, 2022 at 6:40 pm

    Awesome things here. I’m very happy to see your post. Thanks a lot and I am taking a look ahead to contact you. Will you please drop me an e-mail?

  49. Inger Rosher

    June 20, 2022 at 9:21 pm

    I’m not sure where you are getting your info, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for magnificent info I was looking for this info for my mission.

  50. Ron Pullin

    June 25, 2022 at 7:49 pm

    Ahaa, its nice dialogue regarding this article at this place at this web site, I have read all that, so at this time me also commenting here.

  51. Ezra Marron

    June 26, 2022 at 1:06 pm

    Your style is very unique in comparison to other folks I have read stuff from. Thanks for posting when you’ve got the opportunity, Guess I’ll just bookmark this web site.

  52. Milford Ostling

    June 26, 2022 at 3:13 pm

    Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Thank you so much, However I am having difficulties with your RSS. I don’t know why I cannot join it. Is there anyone else having similar RSS problems? Anybody who knows the answer will you kindly respond? Thanx!

  53. Eddy Kalima

    June 30, 2022 at 6:15 pm

    Awesome site you have here but I was wondering if you knew of any message boards that cover the same topics talked about in this article? I’d really love to be a part of group where I can get comments from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Cheers!|

  54. Vonnie Andelman

    July 3, 2022 at 4:50 pm

    Aw, this was an incredibly good post. Finding the time and actual effort to generate a great article but what can I say I hesitate a lot and never manage to get anything done.

  55. Jacquelynn Knestrick

    July 4, 2022 at 8:36 am

    I read this post completely regarding the difference of the latest and earlier technologies, it’s amazing article.

  56. Nga Imbert

    July 8, 2022 at 9:22 am

    Hi would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using?

  57. Elsy Mager

    July 8, 2022 at 9:56 am

    This is a topic which is close to my heart… Cheers! Exactly where are your contact details though?|

  58. Quinton Somalski

    July 19, 2022 at 5:03 pm

    Great weblog right here! Also your site quite a bit up very fast! What host are you using? Can I am getting your affiliate hyperlink in your host? I want my site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

  59. Mel Hillered

    July 19, 2022 at 10:49 pm

    Hi there, yeah this post is truly good and I have learned lot of things from it about blogging. thanks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Blog

How to find NFTs before they blow up? – A Comprehensive guide

Published

on

How to find NFTs before they blow up

People are making tons of money flipping NFTs, it’s one of the hottest attracting people in the crypto space right now.

Opensea trading volume has absolutely exploded and some users are making insane amounts overnight by getting in projects early before they blow up and trading them on secondary markets, but how do you do this?

In this article, I’m going to show you step by step how you can find NFTs before they blow up and actually get an edge that most people don’t have.

Find NFT projects before other people

Table of Contents

Introduction

NFTs are absolutely blowing up and people are making tons of money off this trend right now but how exactly are they doing it and what can you do step by step to try to follow this? Well, the strategy is basically this: you find new NFTs projects before other people, and then get on them before they blow up.

Of course, not every NFT is going to blow up overnight some of them go to zero but part of it is finding the project and then filtering through them and spreading your bets accordingly and getting in on these projects early, and then the price appreciates on secondary markets and then be able to sell the NFTs on a secondary market like opensea.io.

If you don’t know how to create and sell an NFT, refer back to our article: Free guide on how to create NFT and sell them on opensea.

How to get NFT projects?

There are two different ways to do this; you can get in on NFTs whenever they mint, so one really common way is that whenever new products launch, they have a website where they have some smart contracts, and they let you get a metamask wallet and go mint NFTs right at the start or you know if you miss the mint then you can find entities that are trading; you know early on opensea or a similar NFT market place and buy them before the price goes up.

Related  Course City Nigeria Affiliate marketing- CCN Review: Legit or a scam?

But how do you do that, like how do you even find new projects? Well, a lot of people actually do this the wrong way, they spend all day on Discord servers or they look at Twitter all day they try to find new stuff but there are a bunch of problems with this:

  1. It takes too much time, you have to look at all this stuff, there’s way too much noise in these Discord groups and on social media. This massive problem of influencers often times getting opportunities before other people and then talking about them so they’re getting in a way before you, and then if you are following social media you’re late.
  2. There’s also this problem of you not necessarily knowing what they are holding, they might just say they bought something but you don’t know if they actually did and sometimes they’ll just buy stuff and never tell you about it.

So anyway, all this is what most people do and frankly, it’s the wrong way, let me tell you the right way to do this and how you can get an edge in this entire process of getting into NFT projects early.

Step 1

One of the coolest things about NFTs is that they trade on a blockchain and all the information for blockchains is totally public, you can know about every NFT that is out there, you can know about every single wallet that trades NFTs anytime an NFT moves on an exchange like opensea.io.

But there’s also this massive problem which is; there are millions of transactions per day on the Ethereum blockchain alone, this is the primary chain where people are trading high-value NFTs and doing mints and even that’s like way too much noise but you can actually get an edge on this because you can take all this information and generate actionable insights in real-time about the wallets they are buying, holding and selling anytime new NFT drops are happening.

Related  Focus on yourself, not others | The best motivational speech

There’s an application that will alert you not only for NFTs but also for cryptocurrency tokens and anything you can find on blockchain. It’s a massive game-changer.

Let’s jump into it, let’s talk about how to get an edge on NFT projects early, one of the easiest ways to do this is to look at what other people are doing as a starting point for filtering through all the opportunities on chain.

 Opensea.io NFT projects

Like I was saying before, there are tons of NFT influencers out there who are buying new collections, they’re minting them and selling them on opensea. Let’s start up with the first thing like what if you could find about anytime one of these influencers mints an NFT or trades an NFT? Well, I think you get an alert about it that in real-time.

Step 2

You can create an alert inside the application that lets you put an arbitrary name and you can put the addresses of the people you want to track even multiple people and you can set minimum amount of dollar you want for that transfer and once you save the alert you’ll find out about this stuff in real-time. You’ll see a digest of all the transactions that they get and then you can click on any of the links on display and start looking into those projects to see if that’s something you want to take action on.

Whenever you get one of these alerts you can just look at it on chain, you can actually look at the transaction here and see what it was. You’ll see if it is basically minting of a new NFT.

Related  How to increase my WhatsApp status views

This one way you can discover new projects by tracking what other people are doing in real-time and get notified about them.

Link to the Track application: https://nft.onchained.com

Step 3

You can also look at projects that are trending like new projects that hit the chain, that starts saying a significant amount of activity and know about those as well, that’s another way to find NFT projects basically as soon as they launch.

I am going to show you the way to do that inside the application.

Track NFT transactions

As you can see in the image above, there are tons of transactions like millions of transactions. I will look at their website and see who else is getting in on this project that I wanted to do so right now based on this I can look at the other tools because we track significant actors in the space and see what are they doing and currently I don’t see that anybody from that segment is actually depositing, maybe this project would pass on for the time being.

I can also look at other trending projects and see that we have one where a significant number of people from our segments are interacting with it and I can see what token it is.

Conclusion

Most people are going about this the wrong way they’re spending all this time on Discord, they’re are spending all this time on Twitter and still can’t cut through the noise, that is why this article is very important.

Thank you for reading, kindly share with friends, thanks!

Notice: We put a lot of hard work and research before writing this article, if you must copy make sure you link back with a do-follow link.
You will be reported to DMCA and other relevant authorities if you copy this article and ignore to link back to the original source.

Shares
Continue Reading

Blog

Metafi Yielders.com Review – Don’t join until you read this!

Published

on

Metafi Yielders.com Review

Is Metafiyielders.com a scam or the best that will make you an absolute fortune, let’s jump in and find out.

You are wanting to know if Metafi Yielders is a safe safe place to put your money or not. Let me give you a little bit of background, for four years now I’ve been involved in investing with stock market with private companies, with cryptocurrencies and so on.

Introduction

I’m not coming here from an affiliate perspective with Metafi Yielders. I’m coming here independently to give you some solid information that you can evaluate for yourself whether Metafi Yielders is a safe place to put your money.

If you are in a rush, jump through to the Red flag section using the table of content because I started with the soft warning flags first of all through to the seventh which is be a no-brainer for you to realize that Metafi Yielders is actually ponzi scheme and therefore a fraudulent scheme and the most likely scenario is that you are going to lose your entire money that you put into Metafi yielders.

What is Metafi Yielders?

Metafi Yielders is a cryptocurrency lending platform that you want to use to make money. Simply put, you deposit your cryptocurrency on the platform, choose a plan, and the company pays you a daily return of 1% to 3.3% on your investment.

Metafi Yielders website

“Profits Without Risk on the Crypto you Invest, stake, or transfer”.

“Investment team and a simple and secure platform to give you the most reliable returns on your investment.”

How does metafi Yielders work?

Metafi Yielders claim to pay investors from 1% to 3.3% every 30 business days. I claims to make you money by investing, staking and transferring, you are required to choose a plan and get started.

Metafi Yielders contact

Metafi Yielders provided the following contact details:

Related  Focus on yourself, not others | The best motivational speech

Physical Office Address: 16 Jones Street, BLACKTOWN NSW 2148

Email: admin@metafiyielders.com

Facebook group: facebook.com/groups/metafiyielders

Discord group: discord.com/invite/9PsRuKaD8X

Telegram group: https://t.me/metafiyielders

Are these details true? Keep reading we will find out soonest.

Metafi Yielders Who.is Domain information

Metafi Yielders is registered on GoDaddy server, the domain was registered on the 16th of March, 2022 and it will expire on the 16th of March, 2027.

Metafi Yielders who.is details

The details of the domain registrar were hidden by DomainsByProxy.com.

Who is the owner of Metafi Yielders?

According to Metafi Yielders official youtube channel, the owner goes by the name Mr. Michael Daher. We will find out below.

7 Red flags of Metafi Yielders

Read this article carefully to educate yourself on how these scams work, I will run you through the seven warning signs (red flags) in Metafi Yielders that you should be aware of to keep your money safe.

Red flag 1

The first red flag we will look at is the video of the CEO below on an official Metafi Yielders Youtube video he stated at exactly 4:28 that Metafi Yielders has been working for 10 years.

Yet, their website metafiyielders.com was only registered on the 16th of March, 2022. This website is very new, either Michael is lying that they’ve not been doing it for 10 years or they decided that even with this incredible technology they wouldn’t bother registering a domain name until the 16th of March, 2022.

Red flag 2

Below is a youtube video where Mr. Michael is being interviewed and he explains that how many team members now have, again remember we’ve just seen that he said that they were going for 10 years and making potentially 3.3% per day on their yield farming, well if that is the case I guess you would expect to have quite a number of staff but let’s just see how many people they’ve got.

I’m shocked for real, did you just hear that? They are 7 people in the company including Mr. Michael.

Red flag 3

Look at where the actual hosting is located for the website, check the image below from hypestat.com.

Where is Metafi Yielders located

We asked where Metafi Yielders is located and it’s actually in Belize City, now this isn’t a massive red flag but it is still a warning sign because Belize is one of those areas of the world where it’s very difficult if regulators want to step in close down a website, tax elites also go there all sorts of problems so Belize is a warning sign.

Related  Smart Swaps mining Review - Legit or a scam?

Any company that is hosting in Belize, there are some pretty strong reasons to why they’ve chosen that location and usually those reasons would tend suggest that perharps they are operating illegally or outside the law and that’s why they want to remain difficult to close down when they host in a country like Belize.

Red flag 4

We’ve seen a lot of Videos from Mr. Michael The CEO or the self-proclaimed CEO and we’ve seen a long-term resident of Western Australia and yet they’ve chosen the company as 16 Jonesstreet blacktown, new southwales 2138.

That is the address on the official company website, if we do a simple google search on that website address we would see that this actually is a residential address not something you would expect. The image below is a bungalow Chalet type building not the sort of address you would expect for a legitimate corporate company that is going to be handling hundreds of millions of funds in cryptocurrency.

Metafi Yielders physical address

That address is nowhere near Perth Australia, it’s actually over in Sydney Australia and that gap between Perth and Sydney is huge and makes no logical sense whatsoever.

Red flag 5

Another red flag is that Metafi Yielders is already being promoted by people who are known to have promoted lots of scams in the past, you can make a search on youtube and see for yourself, look at these promoters past videos.

Red flag 6

Red flag number 6 is a major redflag, there are financial regulators around the world who are there to protect the consumers from scams, they’re not registered to be regulated with the SEC. We can tell from the traffic they’re receiving to their website. They’re are attracting huge American audience and anyone who is offering a financial investment scheme which would be securities in America, they are very strong.

Related  What is Crypto Arbitrage? - A comprehensive guide

The CEO Michael openly admited that they don’t have any regulations and they wouldn’t get it either even though it is clearly an investment scheme. We can all see clearly that this is a ponzi scheme and nothing more than that.

Red flag 7

This is a logical red flag, the interest which Metafi Yielders offer does not stack up at all, let’s go to a compound calculator and actually run through some numbers, numbers which are realistic according to Metafi Yielders. Check the image below.

Compound calculation for Metafi Yielders

You can do this yourself by visiting thecalculatorsite.com and I’ve said we are going to start with an initial balance of 3.50. Now, that’s actually less tha you can put in with Metafi Yielders but I’ve chosen this number just to demonstrate the ludicrousy of what is going on here. So, if you could start with just 3.50 dollars and you have a daily interest rate of 3.3% you could compound that for 36 months that’s just 3 years and remember Metaphy had said they’ve been going on for 10 years now.

The compund calculation for 3.50 initial investment for 36 months is $257,297,352,437.72. That’s insane. This is actually the networth for the richest man on earth.

Conclusion

Protect your money from scammers like these at all cost, find legitimate platforms and processes where you can make perfect chance of good returns of your money.

Average Trust score

  • FINANCIAL SECURITY: 1%
  • WEBSITE QUALITY: 30%
  • CUSTOMER SERVICE: 5%
  • SOCIAL STATUS: 1%

Average weighted score: 37%

CURRENT STATE: PARTIALLY PAYING

Is Metafi Yielders legit?

Metafi Yielders is not a legitimate platform, stay away from this poor scam, you have to be very careful with it.

Is Metafi Yielders a scam?

Due to the obvious Red flags, we’ve exposed in Metafi Yielders, we have no option but to conclude that it is a scam, do not invest in it.

Thank you for reading our honest review on Metafi Yielders, If you have any questions or comments, you can leave them below in the comment section.

Shares
Continue Reading

Blog

Top finance niches for Blogging & YouTube

Published

on

Top finance niches for Blogging & YouTube

Introduction

If you want to be a successful blogger this year or in the coming years, then the personal finance niche is one of the finest options. Most of us desire to blogging after hearing about it but we have a hard time deciding on the niche for our site.

Finance niche google search trend

We’ve all been told that starting a financial blog is a good idea because there is more money to be made in this field, but there’s a lot of competition in this industry.

The purpose of this post is to break down the finance niche into numerous evergreen financial sub-niches that will help you succeed by lowering the competition.

What is personal finance niche?

First of all, let’s discuss what is the personal finance niche, What is the finance niche? Niche means topic and the meaning of finance means is the area where you get knowledgeable content to solve each query related to the finance field, it can be textual or video content.

Related  How to increase my WhatsApp status views

Check: Top Crypto Niches for Blogging & Youtube

Best finance niches to work on

Now, let’s know the best niches to work on, so here’s a list of 16+ personal finance niche ideas to get you started.

1. Financial planning

2. Personal finance for beginners niche

3. Budgeting

4. Reducing debt or getting out of debt

5. Savings as a student

6. Retirement

7. Creating a new stream of income

8. Money management

9. Banking advice

10. Startup Ideas

11. Financial tools and how to use them

12. Surviving bankruptcy

13. Working within a budget

14. Investing

15. Jobs

16. Trading

Conclusion

You may simply establish a blog based on these sub-niches and cover all the questions relevant to your chosen micro-niche to make money with a blog.

Thank you for reading this article, kindly share.

Shares
Continue Reading

Trending